Structure of the Trust

The management of the trust is overseen by an executive board who are elected annually by the members at the A.G.M. The executive meets on a monthly basis and is headed by a chairman.


Directors of Waterford Civic Trust

Des Griffin(Chairman)
Jarlath Fallon (Treasurer)

Donal Brazil
Márie Henry
Niall Griffin

Brendan Grogan

Ann Cusack
Eugene Broderick

Rupert Maddock
Emer Powell
Mary O'Hallora

Waterford Civic Trust,

Brick Lane,
Waterford City


Telephone: 076- 1102602


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Your details were sent successfully!